First exam today.

Posted on May 4, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |

What is the best method for studying for a final?

Spread your stuff out everywhere so you don’t waste time looking through piles 🙂

Notice the camera whore at the bottom.

I am taking my first exam tonight at 5.  Wohoo. Who’s excited?

I really need to go get something for lunch because we have nothing here.

I guess I could always make something out of eggs, strawberries, and beer, right?

Yesterday was a 5 mile run at 9:56 pace.  Miles 1-2.5 were at about a 9:30 pace then it went downhill from there.

I signed up for a 5k in Lakeland for Saturday.  It’s a night race which should be fun. I just hope I can beat my previous time.. Lately I have just been trying to add distance, not increase speed.

Alcohol at the finish line?? We shall see.

I need get back to studying and end this procrastination break.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • May 2010
    M T W T F S S
    « Apr   Jun »
     12
    3456789
    10111213141516
    17181920212223
    24252627282930
    31  

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

