MIA

Posted on April 9, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Sorry about the MIA recently.  I am trying to make my blog look a little better and learn how to navigate through my settings.

I have also been trying to pack since I am moving in a couple of weeks.  Did I mention that I HATE the moving process?

Not to mention having to watch this thing 24/7.  Does anyone know when puppies quit teething?

I have my first 5k tomorrow!!! My goal is to finish in under 30 minutes.  I am running the Aflac Iron Girl in Clearwater.  Is anyone else going to be there?  I am going with a friend who is running the 15k!

I’ve already picked out what I am going to wear.  LOL. How lame is that?

If you’re going to be there please let me know!  I want to network with people in the area and make new friends, especially those who enjoy running!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “MIA”

RSS Feed for From 14 to 4! Comments RSS Feed

I’m not loving the packing process! I feel like I’m always packing . .and I feel like I can’t buy anything new because it will be one more thing to pack!

Good Luck on your 5K! I know that you will do great!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

