Product Placement

Posted on April 6, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Hey guys!

Today was a good day..I had class this evening which was preceded by homework by the pool.

For lunch I used a sundried tomato flat out

Filled it with veggies and pepper jack cheese

It had mushrooms, broccoli, black beans, and corn.  I grilled it on the GF and added greek yogurt

For dinner Matt made Jewish Potato Pancakes.  I didn’t have my camera so no pictures

Right now I am sipping on some vino and watching the Biggest Loser.

I love the corny product placement on the Biggest Loser.  We always call out when it’s about to happen and try to guess what product it’s going to be.  Haha.

Do you watch the Biggest Loser?  I know there are mixed feelings about losing so much weight so quickly but I think as long as the people are supervised and do it in a healthy manner than good for them!! The dedication these people show is amazing!

Goodnight!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

