Final 4

Posted on April 3, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Total savings by going to the farmer’s market instead of the grocery store: $3.20.  Not bad.

I went shopping this morning.  I am finally a size 4!!! I went from a size 14 to a size 4!  I haven’t been this small since my junior year of high school!  It feels awesome.

Following my shopping expidition I layed out by the pool while I did some homework.

Went for a run at the hottest time of the day.  BIG MISTAKE. I felt like total crap after. My stats weren’t too bad though

Mile 1- 9:22

Mile 2- 9:43

Average- 9:32

I had a half of a thin bagel with almond butter before my run.  This was my first time trying almond butter.  It was pretty good and it’s a good alternative to peanut butter (which I hate).

For dinner I made falafel and a chicken, mushroom, and spinach wrap coated with a little bit of greek yogurt.  But I was so hungry I completely forgot to take a picture.

Right now I am sipping on some vino before I head to a sports bar to watch the final 4 games with a friend.

Have a good night!

P.S. Congrats to all the ladies that ran the Croom’s race!!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

One Response to “Final 4”

RSS Feed for From 14 to 4! Comments RSS Feed

Congratulations on the new size and the farmers market savings.


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

