Farmer’s Market

Posted on April 3, 2010. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Good morning!

This morning Matt and I took the youngest pup to get some shots and then we went to the farmer’s market.

It was really nice and everyone was very friendly.

I got all of this:

for $15 even.  This includes: mushrooms, 3 green peppers, a bag of carrots, head of broccoli, 2 plums, a big bag of strawberries, bananas, and a loaf of banana chocolate chip bread.

I’m about to dig into some of it right now for a snack

…then figure out what I am going to do for lunch. I am running out of food but I absolutely hate going to the grocery store.  I will be going tonight though to get essentials and price the items I bought at the farmer’s market.

Have a great Saturday!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

